MPT Directory

NOTE: Please do not send emails to have your listing updated.
To request an update, add/delete your listing, please use the Membership Support Form

California

Piesik, John
3540 Normount Rd.
Oceanside, CA 92056
john@piesikpiano.com
760-726-4665
www.piesikpianotuning.com

Colorado

Carpenter, Thomas
A Fine Technician Piano Service
Berthoud, CO
970-215-8730
www.AFINETECH.com

Fariss, Jim
Black Forest Piano
Click Here to Book Online!
jim@blackforestpiano.com
719-425-8845
www.blackforestpiano.com

Page, Lanny
Keyed Up! Piano Service
Loveland, CO 80538
keyedup80701@gmail.com

Connecticut

Gallen, John
Vintage Piano Repair
186 Babcock Hill Rd.
South Windham, CT 06266
860-428-6045
1040pianos@gmail.com

Huebner,Kenneth
11 Welden Dr.
Windham, CT 06280
860-651-5515
kphiii@sbcglobal.net
huebnerpianoservice.com
www.facebook.com/HuebnerPiano

­Florida

Degen, Elian
Degen’s Piano Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, Miami, and the Keys
954-614-3453
elian@degenspiano.com
www.degenspiano.com

Geoghegan, Steve
PO Box 1238
Port Richey, FL 34673
727-869-9786
pnoman88@yahoo.com
www.pnoman.com

Georgia

Wilson, Harry­
2519 Thrasher Rd.
Buford, GA 30519
770-945-9535
hswilsonpno52@att.net

Idaho

Conitz, Duane
Boise, ID 83713
208-869-1501
www.Goodnotepiano.com

Illinois

Horine, David
1336 E. Empire
Bloomington, IL 61701
309-663-7587
david.horine@gmail.com

Horine, Joshua
P.O. Box 111
Arrowsmith, IL 61722
309-275-9769
Jhorine85@gmail.com

Kansas

Parker, Darin
16517 W. 133rd St.
Olathe, KS 66062
913-706-2212
Darin@DarinParkerMusic.com
www.DarinParkerMusic.com

Maryland

Tolbert­, P. Bernard­
PO Box 5777
Takoma Park, MD 20913-5777
301-495-5922

Brickman, Norman
Potomac Piano Service Co.
Potomac, Maryland 20854
301-983-9321
PotomacPiano@verizon.net
www.potomacpiano.com

Massachusetts

Dr.Keys Piano Tuning Service
Scudere, Jeff
Norton, MA
508-285-5889
774-265-0099
www.drkeyspianotuningservice.com

Michigan

Davies, Rick
Action Piano Service
P.O. Box 27
Bloomingdale, MI 49026
269-434-8888
www.actionpianoservice.com
rick@fusionfolk.com

Kurta, Mike
1349 Terrace Bluff Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-421-1816
www.keytops.net
mkurta1@charter.net

Missouri

Kemple, Joe
St. Louis Pianoworks
St. Louis, MO
314-236-7841
joe@stlouispianoworks.com
www.stlouispianoworks.com
Click Here to Book

New York

Andrews, Scott Bryan
New York Piano Works
186 Foxhall Ave.
Kingston, NY 12401
www.newyorkpianoworks.com

Pennsylvania

Chapman, John
Certified Piano Tuner-Technician
42 Village Square Dr.
Marietta PA 17547
717-426-3127
pianomanjc@comcast.net

Sdao, W. Gennaro
8112 Pine Rd., Apt. 15
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-214-2185
bill@billthepianotuner.com
billthepianotuner.com­

Smith, Jeff
Smith Piano Service
111 Strassburg Cir.
Shrewsbury, PA
717-659-7910
Smithpianos@gmail.com

Utah

Backels, John S.
Backels Piano Service
P.O. Box 65091,
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
801-466-1235
marshabackels801@hotmail.com

Furch, Derek
Accent Piano Tuning & Repair
801-540-3144
accentpianotuning.com­
Servicing Davis County & Beyond

Washington

Townley, Scott
AAA Piano Service
1004 4th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002
206-851-9770
aaapianoservice@gmail.com

Canada

Makkreel Piano Company Ltd
The Piano Doctor
905-892-0449
Ontario, Canada
(Serving the Niagara Area)
thepianodoctor.com
thepianodoctor.ca
thepianodoctor@aol.com

Cayman Islands

Steward, William
PO Box 654
Grand Cayman, KY1-1107
345-925-4535

England

Heaton, Barrie
31 Wyre Crecent
Darwen Lancashire
United Kingdom, BB3 OJG
01254-774599
a440.co.uk

 

To update your listing, use the Member’s Support Form

NOTE: Provisional members are not listed until after their membership applications have been reviewed at the annual MPT Convention. If you applied and sent a fee, then received your white provisional membership card, you will be notified, receive your yellow membership card, and can request a listing on this page after your acceptance into MPT is confirmed. If membership fees are not paid to date your listing will automatically be removed.